#### **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS FOR 2021-22**

## SCRUTINY COMMITTEE-17 (7-4-3-1-2) CHAIR – Clir Howard Baker VICE CHAIR – Clir Ann Royle

Councillors	Councillors
Howard Baker	Martyn Hurt
Gordon Birtwistle	Mohammed Ishtiaq
Charlie Briggs	Arif Khan
Paul Campbell	Shbana Khan
Saeed Chaudhary	Gordon Lishman
Tom Commis	Sehrish Lone
Scott Cunliffe	Anne Royle
Dale Ferrier	Cosima Towneley
Alan Hosker	

### AUDIT AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE-9-to include 1 Executive member and the Chair of Scrutiny Committee (4-2-1-1-1)

### CHAIR – CIIr Wajid Khan VICE CHAIR – CIIr Howard Baker

Councillors	Councillors
Howard Baker	Bea Foster
Charlie Briggs	Wajid Khan
Paul Campbell	Asif Raja
Phil Chamberlain	Andy Wight
Tom Commis	

# DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE-16 -to include relevant Executive member (6-3-3-2-2) CHAIR - Clir Saeed Chaudhary VICE CHAIR - Clir Anne Kelly

Councillors	Councillors	
Gordon Birtwistle	Alan Hosker	
Frank Cant	Jacqueline Inckle	
Phil Chamberlain	Karen Ingram	
Saeed Chaudhary	Mohammed Ishtiaq	
Scott Cunliffe	Anne Kelly	
Sarah Hall	Neil Mottershead	
Sue Graham	Mark Payne	
John Harbour	Ann Royle	

### LICENSING COMMITTEE-15 (6-3-3-2-1) CHAIR – CIIr Jeff Sumner VICE CHAIR – CIIr Arif Khan

Councillors	Councillors
Howard Baker	Sehrish Lone
Ivor Emo	Lorraine Mehanna
Bea Foster	Emma Payne
Shah Hussain	Asif Raja
Anne Kelly	Jeff Sumner
Arif Khan	Andy Wight
Frank Cant (was Shbana Khan) 220721	Don Whitaker
Karen Ingham	

### MEMBER STRUCTURES AND SUPPORT WORKING GROUP-12 (5-3-2-1-1) To include Group Leaders

Councillors	Councillors
Afrasiab Anwar	Andy Fewings
Howard Baker	Sue Graham
Gordon Birtwistle	Alan Hosker
Phil Chamberlain	Arif Khan
Saeed Chaudhary	Mark Payne
Dale Ferrier	Ann Royle

### LANCASHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL (1Member and 2 Substitutes-Other- non L/C/LD)

Councillors	Councillors
Martyn Hurt	John Harbour
	Sehrish Lone

### PARKING AND TRAFFIC REGULATIONS OUTSIDE LONDON (PATROL) ADJUDICATION JOINT COMMITTEE - 2

### Include relevant Executive Member and 1 Member from largest opposition group

Councillors	Councillors
Bea Foster	Alan Hosker